Uggh! Sick in October

Yep, I’ve gotten sick for the first time in three years.  It doesn’t help that I’m right in the middle of a million things and super busy trying to do them all at once.  I guess it’s just my body reminding me that I’m not superwomen no matter how much I want to be!

Lately I’ve been struggling with my photo taking.  I actually have several quilts ready to sell, but the photos keep coming out so lousy I haven’t bothered to post them.  Why couldn’t I just make earrings? They would be so easy to photograph!

Oh well, I guess I’ll give it another go tonight. If at first we don’t succeed, try and try again.

Leah

Leave a Reply

